My first Pay out here in Steemit

in #steemph6 years ago (edited)

I am so excited and really overwhelmed that my hardwork was paid off.

Steemit was introduced to me by my soul friend @ryancalaunan . At first, I have no idea what steemit was and how to utilize it. However, it didn't gives me the barricade to know more and more about Steemit.

Until @ryancalaunan invited me to join an event which is Steemsummit last April 21,2018 at Aspace Crossroads Ceby City. Various learnings I obtained because of the courtesy of the people who also joined in the said event. Furthermore,I felt captivated and motivated when @surpassinggoogle gave his thoughtful message which mean so much to me.

Now I can't believe my hardwork are worthit.So much blessings I had recieved. Lately,I withdrawed the money and used for my birthday blow out to my friends and family.

Thank u very much Steemit also to you sir @surpassinggoole .Cheer up for more blessings Godbless us all tttt.jpg

Sort:  

Karya yang sangat bagus..saya sangat suka membaca blog anda...semangar bekarya terus ya sobat...salam @messwir