SteemPH Negros: Daily Featured Post | April 27,2018

in #steemph6 years ago (edited)

Hey Fellas, Welcome to @steemph.negros daily featured post!

In order to help writer/authors from Negros Island, @steemph.negros exert effort to help them by featuring their quality posts on a daily and weekly bases. In this way, they will be motivated to engage more in the platform and motivated to continue writing and posting quality content.

NEGROS-DAILYFEATURED.png

Guidelines for featuring post:

We encouraged authors from Negros Island or neighboring island to submit their post under #steemph tag and #steemph-negros.
Post must be not less than 300 Words
Use Basic and proper Formatting
Add minimum of 3 Photos that will in line with the topic.

Below are featured post under @steemph.negros using #steemph and #steemphnegros tags.

Post #1

"Beat the heat this summer"

@ajflict

Summer? This is the time where the temperature is unbelievably high. Some people wouldn’t be able to take the hotness that’s why they crave for refreshments to ease the heat. In our country, have two seasons, the spring and the summer. Our summer comes on late March going to April. During this month, lots of my fellow Filipino celebrated their summer on travelling to new places, visiting their provinces and have fun in the city. And mostly, they visit different resorts to enjoy the pool, the beaches and enjoy summer with their friends, family or relatives. In this way, they would be able to fight the sun’s heat while enjoying splashing on the beach.

Post #2

The Unforgettable Family Holiday to the Beautiful Island of Boracay!!!

@judithmtaylor


.Hello Guys, I'd Like to share to you My Unforgettable Holiday with My Husband and @jsjsmtaylor at The Beautiful island of Boracay. It's already been 3 years but since I found some photos, I'd like to tell you all about it, so Let's Start!

Post #3

Today I Celebrate FIFTY !!! 🎂🎉🎈🎇

@rainbowme

It's been 234 days since I first joined Steemit and I feel I'm at a point where I'm finally coming into my own and obtained some measure of credibility (I hope 😛).
I first learned about blogging back in 2007 from a team mate when I still worked in a BPO. He was posting pictures about their farm, the organizations he joined and various random thoughts and musings. I thought it was interesting but just couldn't devote any effort to what I thought then as something kitsch and trivial. Little did I know it would boom into a colossal industry in the years to come! 💰.*

If you would like to support initiatives on community building and enrichment, kindly check out @steemph, @steemph.cebu, @steemph.iligan, @steemph.davao, @steemph.manila, @steemph.laguna, @steemph.uae, @steemph.negros,@steemph.antipolo and @steemph.bulacan.

Consider casting your witness votes for @precise, @steemgigs, @cloh76.witness and @ausbitbank who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community.
To cast your votes, just go to

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

salamat.png
steemph.negros.png