SteemPh Family Exercise : Attitude to Gratitude

in #steemph7 years ago

Attitude to Gratitude is simply a choice of seeing the things we can be grateful about throughout our day.

still-2608837_640.jpg
Image Credit

I feel its a very simple exercise that promotes a positive attitude and vibration.

It's something I try to practice every day but I find I am more grateful when things go wrong.

Yes. I know how that read lol

I think it's because, I don't know.. I just don't like to focus too much on the bad things going on because I feel like I'm wasting my energy and when I do focus on the bad things going on I feel the air change around me - and people start telling me how scary I am so I try to keep it all in check and be as self aware as I can.

A couple of days ago I received such an outpouring of love and support from all of you that it brought me to tears numerous times.. took me a whole day to recover actually.

So today my Attitude to Gratitude is dedicated to my SteemPh Family.

I want to thank you all for blessing me with your love, friendship and support. I cant really describe how you all made me feel. All I can say is how completely and utterly grateful I am to all of you for being there for me. Thank you all for your hard work and effort in helping build our SteemPh Family. Thank you for being the beautiful people that you all are.

If you're having a bad, or even if you're not. Take the time to think...

What are you grateful for today?




Sort:  

No matter how bad our days might get, we should always be thankful for the positive things. That's one way of being happy. I'm grateful that I woke up and was granted another day to live and enjoy life❤

My life..and with what I can do with it. This is just one of my list. Another is my mom, that i still have her at 90. I will stop here for now.

Attitude is a key of success and it is the most important factor of humanity. Beside always say thank you for every little things.

nice post really.i like it

wow... really nice post...
upvoted and followed...!!!

True that we should learn to appreciate things, people and most of all God's gifts. Thankful for what I have. :)

Hi @steemph guys! I suggest use this as your signature, like when you're commenting or when you upvote a post by someone. It's by @ninjace.

It looks really cool. @deveerei @immarojas @dreamiely @luvabi @bearone @grazz @tjpezlo @jeanelleybee

Also the @steemph.cebu @steemph.davao & @steemph.iligan can do the same.

Congratulations @steemph! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I'm grateful to be part of this community. I'm a newbie here. Please follow back ;)