Sort:  

yes, it is second to oc but while you are waiting to get whitelisted it would be an option to get with them, it does cost steem though so I didn't want to mention it until you got some! but you can look at my posts and see what they are paying in votes.

yeah I just saw your posts and the transfer history, with 5 Steem they are paying back 7 or 8 Steems that is superb, superb to build an account. I will just want to save some steem now and start doing it also. Thank you for the help again @janton. Just let me know what is the minimum we can start with, is 1 Steem fine to start with?

@hananali, check my answer above, there actually many ways you can earn SPP without spending anything. Ofc, spending a few Steem will get you started faster though

Thank you for the help @stpoodkev

There are many ways to get SPP for free actually.
You can check the SPP page on https://steemplus.app

that's true, I remember about that now, that's for the reminder stoodkev!