A Beautiful Hidden City Inside The Desert - Eilat Israel + Funjoya Festival Photos Inside

in #steempoll7 years ago

In the heart of the desert, way down in the deep south of Israel there is an amazing city sorrounded by red mountains, a city in Israel with its own sea, somewhat its own life.. Eilat, The pearl of Israel.

red mountains.jpg

EILAT  BEACH.jpg

This place is pretty amazing during the summer period, full of hotels, nightlife, beautiful people and also great festivals, like the Funjoya festival.
The Funjoya festival is taking place every year in June, in this festival students from all over Israel gathers to party with unlimited food, drinks, attractions and FUN!

302044_10151875974424972_508908744_n.jpg

10572070_818246531528019_2548603388695267885_o.jpg

maxresdefault (1).jpg

maxresdefault (2).jpg

You can eat in great authentic restaurants, ride horses, find special places in the mountains, Eilat's mountains are full of caves, you can dive in the Red Sea and sea the amazing sealife, and so much more.. There is even a submarine you can go inside and experience the full panoramic view of the underwater life full of corals and different kind of life.3.jpg

The night view of Eilat is also gorgeous, and Eilat has a great nightlife to offer. Bars, parties until sunset, parties in the deep mountains and a lot more.
eilatnights.jpg

maxresdefault (3).jpg

I hope you guys enjoy my content, life is full of beautiful expriences and people - enjoy it
Vote please it would be very appreciated, I will keep posting daily - hope you like the photos and the info
Love <3

Sort:  

VERY BEAUTIFUL PICTURES AND THANK YOU FOR POSTING THEM

It's compulsory to server the army though for men and women. Hell yeah what do you do after. Of course enjoy this place.

Haha.. Exactly!

Congratulations @eliran6!
Your post was mentioned in my hit parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 7 with $ 283,37

Interesting, this really gives you a whole different perspective on Israel! Thanks for sharing!

My pleasure. Check my blog i'm sure you will like it (:

I want to live there :O

Coolio! Sounds fun!

Israel is such a beautiful place! I haven't visited it yet but I want to. I had no idea it had those kinds of places. That just makes it even that much better! Thanks for the article :)

Wow these are stunning photos, thanks for sharing

great post buddy..
btw i see your not active anymore on our guild
https://futuresteemitwhales.slack.com
can you please update your steemvoter list and add me? deism12

thank you very much..

(dont forget to add deism12 to your steemvoter list...)

I need you to send me an invite. Thanks

Yes - Awesome, thanks for sharing! The Red Sea is absolutely amazing for diving. LOVE IT. My travels I write about on my channel, would love you to check it out too :)

Thanks a lot guys ^^