You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zappl features contest poll.

in #steempoll7 years ago

I vote #17, I'd definately jump on board for that. Though, instead of having a digital-only marketplace, I'd have it so people can also sell physical items, so instead of recieving a download file, the buyer would be prompted to enter a shipping address.

I also have a couple questions about zappl:

  1. Will it have a character limit like twitter? Because I personally don't like that feature...

  2. I guess this is something I would have suggested as a feature, but anyway, will people will be able to run multiple blogs from the same account? That's honestly the biggest feature I miss from Tumblr lol.
    I don't miss the excessive loading times tho LOL
    my poor sucky internet can't handle it LMAO