You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steempossible Challenge - Make Steemit a better place

in #steempossibleproject5 years ago (edited)

It is good that this is done but what it demonstrates is the great hypocrisy that exists in this network. The problem of steemit is not to get a whale to follow you and vote but rather to drag and clean the boots to that whale as many do to have that vote while the whales vote among themselves. There is too much hypocrisy and double-sided that is why I have long stopped writing on this network. And I said it openly, I took the mask from many and many people gave me the reason to my sayings but privately because nobody was encouraged to give support in comments of my post "for fear" to reprisals of eg @cervantes at Hispanic level. And I really got tired of fighting for a better steemit and against so much hypocrisy. It has been a long time since many things have to be changed in steemit and among them, above all, to end up with powerful people who commit crimes of slander and insults such as @steemcleaners while being applauded by the community. Yesterday I received an email where they told me that they missed me on steemit haha ​​... and that I had changed a lot. So much had changed that they tell me that users call it "the new steemit". It was enough for me to write a post to realize that didn't change anything. It is still the same garbage that was converted long ago.

Sort:  

maybe when I feel like doing some post (in Spanish and in my very bad English haha) but exclusively like this https://steemit.com/steemit/@matuca/la-lista-negra-de-cheetah-y-steemcleaner-the-black-list-of-cheetah-and-steemcleaner to teach these criminals some laws that would have to disappear from steemit