LOOKING FOR THAT BOOM

in #steempower7 years ago

Ok, i am new steemit, and so far, its been a little bit slow to earn something worth calling money but i am sure as time goes on, i will get an edge here. I am kind of looking for a telegram group where people from steemit form a community so that i can join and experience even greater speed to reach my goal, so please, if you have or know any group like that, feel free to drop the invite link here, i hope you know what i am talking about.

I tried creating my own through a website called mylot and i was kicked out of the site instantaneously, guess they dont want me spoiling business for them. Lol. I said over there that, steemit is better than mylot and my friends should come and join. the next thing i knew, my account was saying "THIS USER NO LONGER EXIST" their crazy ass, I still exist. Lol.

So please, do drop your link and would be gratefulDQmdd9CMRqPbctCj3zxayFUt3cBEuFKmrwAqnQyxCm3BAu6_1680x8400.jpg if you give me an upvote too

thanks.

Sort:  

hi brightovioms welcome steemit i am same i have seen this case follow me and voted me @abdikadir

You want to exchange upvotes/followers? Try SteemFollower. Wish it helps you reach your goals.

Congratulations @brightovioms! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!