You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two big issues that are plaguing Steem from an Investors POV & a proposed solution

in #steempower5 years ago

I understand your point, but STEEM's niche is to be a place where users can come. We do not need to find them. We get 1000 or more each week with a 95% kill rate. I promote, but mostly I try to help the little guys that are already here and trying. I think a vibrant community would help draw investors in.

How can I sell the vision I see in Steem that made me power up.

What vision was that? Has it changed since you got here? I know you are a huge booster, and we all appreciate that.

My thought on coming here was that the beautiful posts would draw people to my weight loss coaching, and some of that happens. But my primary focus changed to Minnow Tips since I see such potential for great communication and such need of people who can do it.

Trust me - I want your investors here as much as you do. But I do not know if this is a good place for the pumping and dumping crowd.

Sort:  

But why not both? You keep doing what you are doing and good at, and I'll do the same and we can support each other? Your strengths are helping minnows, which is why I delegated SP to you. I would love to find more people like you so I can invest in them as well. If you need any help with minnow tips, feel free to reach out.