You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Looking For Someone To Delegate To?

in #steempower5 years ago

I hope you can get the delegation you want!. I have been supported by you and has been a great help to be able to make more comments and be more active here and I appreciate it! I support people that wants to support people and who are honest and nice to others! :D cheers

Sort:  

lol she got delegation from two of the most ignorant, conspiracy believing retards and that makes her qualified?

First of all...Who in this world is "qualified"?No body is perfect. And in relation to "conspiracy" and stuff...All of our beLIEfs are conspiracy theories...all are cults...even friendships and famiLIES...so? it is irrelevant if they believe Aliens exists or not. That won´t make a change. But she helped me and I appreciate it. If I can help with my comments I will do it. Even to you. I am following you and I will read you cause also my perceptions can change. I care about actions. Actions talks a lot about a person. So, I am still reading about fulltimegeek and about you and I have seen both activites and I am not taking part in this war, cause it´s just part of you ego´s; ( if I did yestersay well sorry,) yours and his. I mean, this is the virtual world, don´t take anything personal. Is weird but here..everyone are our reflections we are not looking others eyes/faces, we are "reflecting" us in the computer screen.....so...lol...we are talking to ourselves. When you meet the person in real flesh then we can make this things more serious. In the meanwhile - well, have fun and let others do their stuff. Support the ones that support you and if other support lyndsay or fulltime geek or aliens...well, let them. So what? You are just getting mad and sick...also the other people involved.

Dd you know @fulltimegeek supports blatant racism?

lol - as I said this is a war of egos and it is a war witout bases. Focus on other stuff, while you are fighting you are wasting time and you can help others you can do contests or campaigns, delegations to useful communities..etc. Also present information that revels that, based on common sense and not in gossips.

I agree it's a complete waste of time, however, until @fulltimegeek stops flagging me, it's only going to get worse. That I guarantee.

Well, he has to also be mature and stop wasting time in that... u.u
No one is innocent ( not - guilty ) in this world - everyone feeds the abuse, instead of doing cool things. Well, I have to go now. I need to eat something. Have a nice day :D! it is indeed sad all this ranting and disagreements but I hope all can stop.