Steem Power For Rent - Delegations Currently Available

in #steempower6 years ago (edited)

I currently have about 25,000 Steem Power that's available for rent.

Edit - Only about 2,700 is available now.

Edit 2 - Sold out for now.

How much does it cost?

  • One-time setup fee of 10 Steem
  • 1 Steem per 100 SP per week
  • 10% discounts for 8+ week delegations (paid in advance)

Examples:

Rent 5000 SP for 1 week = 50 Steem per week + 10 Steem setup fee = 60 Steem
Rent 5000 SP for 6 weeks = 300 Steem + 10 Steem setup fee = 310 Steem
Rent 1000 SP for 8 weeks = 80 Steem - 8(10% discount) + 10 Steem setup fee = 82 Steem
Rent 4000 SP for 10 weeks = 400 Steem - 40(10% discount) + 10 Steem setup fee = 370 Steem

  • Must pay for all delegations in advance
  • Please contact me on steemit.chat to rent a delegation
Sort:  

Hey Jordan, I have a taker for you. Please contact me on chat. Tom

Thanks, I'll reach out to you!

Steem Power is the problem for all of us. Thank you very much for making us benefit from such a facility. Not everyone shares such opportunities. I think that's the name of selfishness. But you are a good person. I hope you always win. Merry Christmas

Hey, I am interested - I’m not on steemchat. Is it possible to converse via email?

I've had too many people trying to hack my accounts, so I try to avoid giving out my email.

Ok understandable I wrote you on steemchat

To rent? Explain again. To Rent anything means that anyone who's renting doesn't own. How it works? The whales are full of trick against us the minnows. Attention attention all minnow from @steemit platform, evolution!! #lol

If you want your vote on Steemit to have more influence, you need to increase your Steem Power. There are 3 way to do so:

  1. Earn SP
  2. Buy SP
  3. Rent SP

I'm not sure how else I can explain it. Does that clarify anything?

Thank you for your reply.
@exyle did a post which explained what's the reason behind rent. Sorry as a minnow was unable to understand it have a look.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@exyle/6dz95hez.
Now it is clear . Next time think about a plan that's offer benefits for minnows too, your plan at moment is reasonable only for dolphins and whales alike... #splash

i need 2700SP i pay in advance

Unfortunately, I'm sold out for now.