Sort:  

I disagree. With the overwhelming amount of sell pressure we have, (great coins have burns every quarter, STeem sells stake every month) and we have held steady at 30ish cents give or take. If you compare to bitcoin, sure missed opportunity cost, but if you watch my last video you understand how I feel about opportunity cost. Bitcoin is helping all of crypto but battering us out of the bear market. Once the door is knocked down, great alts won't just limp out, they'll run out.

You can’t disagree that we are getting rekt cause we are, hitting new all time lows in satoshis all day, and we are around 30 cents and were around 44 cents not too long ago... that’s a big dump...

We just need steemit to finish dumping and for smt’s to take off...

I am hopeful, hence my continued investment

I’ve been trying to watch your video about steem price but the video isn’t working

Will try again from home