Sort:  

There is no understating the important of patience. Without it we are stuck in the impossible lottery situation of:

  • Did I win on my first ticket?
    • No?
      • Screw it! This is rigged! I'm Out!

No one truly expects this with the lottery, but so many seem to on here.

Patience and Perseverance are sustainable. Luck is not.

Would you like to join @timbot606? See if we can help you out?

I would love to! Just worried about my work scedule, I work long hours, usually 10-11 hours a day, maybe more, so I don't have a lot of time, but depending on how its setup I may be able to show up to some of them.

It's a good mantra.

I saw your profile and I think you have a lot to tell. Why don't you join us in the steemit.chat? It could be great :)

I went in chat one day on my laptop, sadly it doesn't work so well with my tablet, but I will certainly drop in my next day off. Work ruins all the fun.

Don't stress :)
Just go to this post and you'll see our suggestions
:)

No worries! We added you to the channel and are trying to think of things that might help your posts a bit more exposure. :)

Plenty of ways outside of chat to communicate. We'll get some ideas to ya one way or another. :)

Yea, I am getting updates sent to my e-mail, chat is spinning ATM, it may load.