You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemprentice: Steemit Mentoring Group - Launch Announcement

in #steemprentice8 years ago (edited)

Nope, but I will now. Thanks for the encouragement. A bit of it I did after chatting with you. I decided against going via featured author way for now, which could have probably bring me some money, but is a bit too much effort for the previous posts. I've started saving the drafts of my posts for the future though.
Update: most likely a wrong place for that kind of ad, but to encourage people to use it I'll put it there. It is advertised by word of mouth in the Russian community though. I'll probably write a post about it too.

Sort:  

I'm happy to help where i could! And that's always nice, having those drafts available for when you're in the mood. No stress, just enjoyment. :)

Yea, even if not there, putting it in a post is great! I love how you're approaching everything.