Travel blog South end of China & 旅游博客 中国南端

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)









Hello there! Today I am taking everyone to a rural tour.

The cost of rural tourism is very low. No expensive tickets are needed.

And the environment is very healthy. There is a green environment everywhere.

This time my colleague invited me to travel to his hometown. So I am invited to come.

The tour guide is my colleague. When he was working, he told that his hometown was very beautiful.

I love to travel, I listened very heartily. Decided to travel to the hometown of the tour guide.

I really thought about it when I came here. The environment is very good, very beautiful countryside.

After driving to the tour guide, the navigation guides me to the destination.

It was already afternoon after arriving at the destination. The tour guide said that there was a temporary trade market in the morning.

There will be transactions throughout the morning. They trade betel nuts.

Areca nuts are grown on tall trees, and locals like to chew on this fruit.

Chewing to eat this fruit will be addictive. Just like smoking. The tour guide told me that this fruit will refresh after chewing.

After the locals traded, the afternoon was very casual. In the afternoon they will gather to have tea.

I often see 3-5 people drinking tea and chatting together.

Because I missed the trade. Let's go where they drink tea.

Visit the way they live and relax. Their consumption is very low. Drinking tea is only $0.20 per person.

After the busy morning, enjoy leisure in the afternoon. This simple life, their ancestors came this way.

They inherited the ancestral industry.

I saw chewing betel nut. You must eat the betel nut fruit with another leaf. The leaves were also brushed with a little white ash.

你好!今天我带大家去一次乡村旅游。

乡村旅游的费用很低。不需要昂贵的门票。

而且环境很健康。到处是绿色环境。

这次是我的同事邀请我到他的家乡旅游。所以我应邀而来。

导游是我的同事。工作的时候他讲述了他的故乡很幽美。

热爱旅游的我听了很心动。决定到导游的故乡旅游。

来到这里后确实想道说的。环境非常好,很美丽的乡村。

我开车到导游家后,导航准确的指引我到目的地。

到达目的地后已经是下午了,导游说这里上午有个临时贸易市场。

整个早上都会有交易。他们交易槟榔果。

槟榔果是生长在很高的树上,本地人喜欢嚼吃这种果子。

嚼吃这种果子会上瘾。就像吸烟一样。导游告诉我这种果子嚼吃后会提神。

当地人贸易完后,下午是很休闲的。下午他们会聚集在一起喝茶。

经常能看到3-5人在一起喝茶和聊天

因为错过了贸易经过。我们去他们喝茶的地方。

参观他们生活休闲方式。他们的消费很低。喝茶每人只要0.2美元。

上午的忙碌后,下午享受休闲。这个简单的生活,他们祖辈都是这样过来的。

他们继承了祖辈的产业。

我看到嚼吃槟榔。要用另一种叶子包好槟榔果子才吃。叶子上还刷了一点白灰。






This is their street snack. Use fried fragrant cakes. The taste is very good.

This taste is easy to have an appetite. I bought three of these cakes with 0.5. Very delicious.

If you drink tea, eat this delicious food. I really enjoy this food.

This kind of food is very cheap. Its cost is also very low. It is very delicious.

I also went to the dessert house. Because it is delicious. So I forgot to take a photo.

The dessert formula is simple, with coconut milk, watermelon, mung beans, ice cubes, syrup, peanuts, and cream.

The price is 1 yuan. A big bowl. Very cheap.

这是他们街上小吃。用油炸的香饼。味道十分好闻。

这种味道容易有食欲。我用0.5买了三块这样的饼。十分美味。

如果喝茶的时候吃这种好吃的食物。很享受这种美食。

这种美食很廉价。它的成本也很低。却十分好吃。

我还去了甜品屋。因为很好吃。所以忘记拍照片。

甜品配方很简单,有椰子奶,西瓜,绿豆,冰块,糖水,花生,奶油。

价格是1元。一大碗。非常的廉价。








Returning to the tour guide home at the market,

The guide took us to visit their home garden.

I was surprised to find out how they planted. They did not use chemical fertilizers.

The fertilizer used is feces. This is very environmentally friendly.

These plants are very healthy. There are no pesticide residues. Very safe to eat these plants.

I have eaten these vegetables. The taste is very sweet. It is better than the greenhouse.

It is certain from the taste that these plants are more nutritious.

My guide's mother asked for some green vegetables. Because these plants are delicious.

I came to the guide's old house. An old water well caught my attention.

This well was cut out by the population. The well is covered so that the water is kept clean.

The guide's father told me about the history of the place before.

There used to be a thief. I often plunder here. Also killed the people in this village.

People in the entire village are very scared. People are very upset.

Because they will come to robbery in the evening. I also took the pigs and chickens I had at home.

Later the government ran them. This village is safe.

The guide's father is very old. He has a lot to say to me.

I have heard many stories about him. I drove off the village in the evening.

This place is well worth a visit. I hope that people with travel hobbies come here.

Share it with you next time.

在集市回到导游家里,

导游带我们去参观他们家的菜园。

我惊讶的发现他们种植方式。他们没有用化学肥料。

用的肥料都是粪便。这是非常环保的。

这些植物都很健康。没有农药残留物。很放心的食用这些植物。

我生吃了这些青菜。味道很甜。比温室菜好吃。

从味觉上可以肯定,这些植物更加有营养。

我向导游的妈妈索要了一些青菜。因为这些植物很好吃。

我来到导游的旧宅子前。一口陈旧的水井引起了我的注意,

这口水井是人口凿出来的。水井被盖住了,这样可以保持水干净。

导游的父亲向我讲述了以前这个地方的历史。

这里以前有山贼。经常到这里掠夺。还杀死了这个村庄的人。

整个村庄的人都很害怕。人们的心里都很不安。

因为晚上他们就会来抢劫。还把家里养的猪和鸡都带走了。

后来政府打跑了他们。这个村庄才平安了。

导游的父亲年龄很大了。他有很多话要告诉我。

我听了他很多故事。傍晚的时候我开车离开了这个村庄。

这个地方很值得旅游。希望有旅游爱好的人来这

下次旅游再分享给你。


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://aellly.000webhostapp.com/2018/11/travel-blog-south-end-of-china-%e6%97%85%e6%b8%b8%e5%8d%9a%e5%ae%a2-%e4%b8%ad%e5%9b%bd%e5%8d%97%e7%ab%af

Sort:  

批评你瓜叔,中国最南端

Posted using Partiko Android

嘿嘿,故意的

農村,雖然生活方式很古板,單調,但是很規律。有機會卡姐真的很想在農村住一段日子。

嗯嗯,卡姐。农村真的比城市好

我也稀饭农村有亲切感

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @aellly,

Thank you for supporting our tag #archisteem. For your information, we are currently running the project – 1001 Places to Remember. Do drop by and take a look :)

Stay tuned and Steem on!

Sincerely from,

@archisteem and team

Hello @aellly, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you