Fluorite Pester - new Snapchat icon design for fun

in #steempress5 years ago

img


This is possibly my best work, I made it with Canva and free samples and templates. Don't ask me what it means, I just made it to have some fun.

I made square icon and one rounded. There is a big possibility that I will use this on my own social profiles. If you like it, you can use it too.

The idea came while I was surfing Twitter as I saw something really stupid, so I decided to use it as an inspiration to design this colorful icon.

 

I plan to make more of these.

 


icon1

 

 

icon2

Sort:  

Congratulations @artpetra! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @artpetra! You received a personal award!

Look's like you do not like Justin. Did you really downvote him?

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!