My Chicken Cage

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

I am looking at domestic chickens, I am very happy because all the healthy and the chickens continue to age, my chickens are only 18 days old but they are big like this. let's cook chicken, hopefully our income doesn't have to be much important. because chicken livestock is very beneficial for us because the process is fast even though the bait is very much exhausted but we still get long from this white chicken livestock
I am with my husband already 1 year old chicken christmas as our eyes are very profitable for me to survive because this is a very good business opportunity in the future. Given the price higher the haired day. The white chicken is many in the mothers of every mother's housewife. But the chicken chickens Putig need extra treatment with other disadvantages.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://ayufitrii1.000webhostapp.com/2019/01/my-chicken-cage


Sort:  

Congratulations @ayufitri! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!