The Secret to Success in Planting Chili

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

Of course everyone has their own way to succeed in planting. but I will discuss a little secrets to success in chili farming this time. some things we must do before planting.

  • Choose Good Chili Seeds.
  • Choose the location of land that is a lot of organic fertilizer substances or rarely used for planting.
  • We Must Give Basic Fertilizer Before Planting.
  • The most is treatment and always check the condition of chili.

I always succeed in using manure or dirt from cows before we plant it first, we give manure so that the soil is fertile and good. after a few days we planted the chili seeds that we provided before. that's my success in planting. only this can I share with all my friends, hopefully it will always be useful and successful


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://ayufitrii1.000webhostapp.com/2019/01/the-secret-to-success-in-planting-chili