You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚀 Redfish Rocket Contest 3: Win A Delegation And Stop Running Out Of RC

in #steempress6 years ago

A relatively new person, looks like they could use a hand, I left a message on their last post directing them here. @murathe from Kenya, seems to want to make a go of it on steemit, and seems to be a genuine type person.

Sort:  

Thanks for the help, @bashadow. I really appreciate it.
I think I've seen him in the @pifc contest last week. Hope you can get him here.

I found him through my just-in-case account, so he should be getting up soon, most of the time I'm getting ready for bed Africa and Europe are waking up.;-} He had a couple of nice post.

Those time zones are really annoying, aren't they? I have the same problem. During my daytime, there's not a lot of important stuff going on. I have to wait till after dinner for the action to begin, but I should be spending some quality time with my girlfriend then...

It does get hard. There is a lot of nice stuff put out at differing times. But it is all still here when we get around to it.

True. And at least we've got the RC to comment on the interesting stuff, so we've got nothing to complain about ;0D