You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚀 Redfish Rocket Contest 3: Win A Delegation And Stop Running Out Of RC

in #steempress • 6 years ago

Great job! Agreed 100% HF20 has been terrible for new members and plankton. I will support this 100% in fact I sent you 15 STEEM for the cause:
https://steemd.com/b/26664962#a7df8dffbf1a9a601aeb247974475767a613a9b4

Sort:  

Dear @bigdeej, you are a great person! Please come to @steem-bounty too...:)))

 6 years ago (edited) 

Wow, @bigdeej, thanks a lot. That is very generous of you.

Glad to see others helping the small guy! I am always here to support those doing great things! Keep up the great work we need more people like you!

I will, as long as I'm able to. I haven't forgotten how it was like when I first started out, and there were no RC back then .