You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Baking Fever !!!!

in #steempress5 years ago

Looks like you started to enjoy baking a lot. And you are very successful in my opinion. All your cakes looks yummy and I'm happy to say that they seem to be easy to veganise, so I might try that marble cake soon :)

I agree with you that marshmallows are great toppings. When they're melted they are so yummy! Perfect topping for cakes.

Thank you for sharing your recipes and I wish you good luck millet flour cake that you're planning to do :)

I came here because @viking-ventures featured you in her @pifc entry..

Sort:  

Yes. I love baking. It's so satisfying to see the outcome. I am constantly searching for more healthier options .
I am soo thankful @viking-ventures picked me and thanks for the read @delishtreats 😊