You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fermented Fizzy Turmeric Drink

I just can't quite get past the notion that food that has been left outside the refrigerator (usually by accident) to the point it has started to "fizz" needs to be thrown away. (So this whole idea starts off "iffy." )

Add to that the experience I had as a teenager when a friend's mother tried her hand at making something she called "grapefruit champagne" ... (which was the vilest looking and smelling concoction I had ever seen up to that point. Nothing in the world would have induced me to taste it. ) ... and this creates the perfect storm of skepticism.

Again, I'm thrilled you're so over-the-moon about this stuff, but you're perfectly welcome to my share of it.

No hard feelings. Looking forward to your next post ... I think.

Sort:  

Haha... hopefully my next post won't make you gag.

It is wierd juju I admit...

Posted using Partiko Android