You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What about Steem > Wordpress?

in #steempress4 years ago

There is no intention to make the updates on Steem transfer back to WordPress, as the main point of the plug-in is to let people engage with Steem from their own blogs. It is also convenient for most to be able to make certain edits on Steemit without bringing that to their blog readers too.

The upvotes and comments should be synched well though.

Sort:  

Hm... curious. I... I suppose that will have to do :/

I'd rather have something fully integrated but... so it goes, I suppose.

Oh, any ideas on how to get the tags to show up in a manually selected order @fredrikaa ? Im seeing now that if I publish from Wordpress > Steem, all the keywords are in alphabetical order. Do I jsut have to publish with NO keywords, then add them on the Steem side, and never update from the Wordpress side? Cause... that seems clunky....

I'm not exactly sure how I feel about that but I guess that is how things are. I do understand that.