You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚀 Redfish Rocket Contest 3: Win A Delegation And Stop Running Out Of RC

in #steempress6 years ago

great project! I just wondered - I have heard a lot about these RC problems, but even though I'm a small account too, I haven't had any problems at all (apart from the day after the HF20 like everyone else), but maybe being over the 200 SP makes me out of the danger zone.. Every time I have checked my RC it says I have 100+ posts, comments etc...
But it must really suck to be stopped by this issue!

Sort:  

It appears that 75 or 100sp is enough to allow a person to properly function around here these days. Which is an awefully high number. How can they expect small accounts to ever acquire that much SP while being limited as they are?

yes it's pretty unfair, I guess they just want people to buy steem to get some "real money and commitment" in, - pay to play kind of thing, but I don't know if I agree with that strategy...

Me neither. Who's willing to pay to get on a social media platform, and then paying again to be able to post and comment? That is absolute nonsense, if you ask me...