Sort:  

Source
Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others work without giving credit to the original author or artist. Plagiarized posts are considered spam.

Spam is discouraged by the community, and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

More information and tips on sharing content.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #disputes on Discord

WARNING - The message you received from @erudire is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

For more information about this scam, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-steem-link-premium

If you find my work to protect you and the community valuable, please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness.

WARNING! The comment below by @erudire leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

If God is with me, who against me.
The Lord is my refuge and my strength, in his lap I let my body rest.

Jesus was talking to the 72 disciples that he sent out and gave the power to perform miracles. Those verses don't apply to us today.

(Luke 10:1 NIV) After this the Lord appointed seventy-two others and sent them two by two ahead of him to every town and place where he was about to go.

(Luke 10:9 NIV) Heal the sick who are there and tell them, 'The kingdom of God is near you.'

(Luke 10:17-20 NIV) The seventy-two returned with joy and said, "Lord, even the demons submit to us in your name." {18} He replied, "I saw Satan fall like lightning from heaven. {19} I have given you authority to trample on snakes and scorpions and to overcome all the power of the enemy; nothing will harm you. {20} However, do not rejoice that the spirits submit to you, but rejoice that your names are written in heaven."

Great post i like it.