You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPress vision, 2018 roadmap, going full-time and launching witness @steempress

in #steempress6 years ago

Good to see that things have gone so well for you @fredrikaa and @howo since your presentation London Crypto Currency Show.

I think it's great that you're now going to be doing this full time and will attend WordPress and blogging specific workshops and events to present SteemPress to new users.

I did think about resurrecting my old blog but it feels a bit of a backward step since Steemit has been my main publishing platform this past seven months.

Great news that you're going to be a witness. I'm liking the new community focused witnesses that are now joining the old guard. The more of you the better as far as I'm concerned. 😁