Art with rocks | Crafts

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

Rock art, welcome

Kind regards to all the users that already follow me, and to those who have not yet, I welcome you and enjoy my blog, today I wanted to share my new trade in rocks using materials that were at home, enjoy the elaboration process, blessings for all. ...

PSX_20191001_143935.jpg

text.gif

  • Rocks
  • Cold paints
  • Nest
  • Brush
  • Marker
  • Colors

PSX_20191001_143513.jpg

text (1).gif

  • The main thing for the creation of my work was to paint the rocks completely white, for this step I used white paint and the process was easy with the help of the brush.

  • Then with the help of a crayon pencil I created the design of my little birds:

IMG_20191001_152236.jpg

  • Painting the details of the birds was very difficult since the brush was something big haha, for the male bird I used colors with a very fine tip, and for the female if I used the brush with pink paint, the eyes were made with permanent black marker:

IMG_20191001_152137.jpg

  • Fixing the nest was somewhat tedious, it was very tangled, but I wanted it to be fit to photograph the result, they look very beautiful I have placed them in mom's garden:

PSX_20191001_143859.jpg

Thank you for reading my work, I try to elaborate creative and easy things so that the elaboration is available to everyone, come on it's time to decorate our garden, see you in the next creation ...

text (2).gif



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://girl370.000webhostapp.com/2019/10/art-with-rocks-crafts

Sort:  

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @torico.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Thanks very much @helpiecake

Congratulations @girl370! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

cute eggs

Gracias!

nice to meet you, artist