Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Most likely

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

A good read indeed. Good job, Bob!

hi,
that is very interesting.
I am wondering if the concept of hell came to light in the First Council of Nicaea since it is not clearly described in the Bible.

what if this life we have was the only one ? which would be a proof to make it better every single day because no one has ever come back after death to testify.
i know some could say they had a near death experience but it's their personal experiences isn't it?
is there a scientific way prove that.

me personally I am not convinced that hell exist.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts, @skeptical. You can share your testimony with us about overcoming hell. Just message your story to Hell Is Not Real Facebook Page.