You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPress 2.0 - Introducing two-way WordPress integration with Steem

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

OK so I just discovered SteemPress! As of now I'm not using it so my old posts aren't on the blockchain yet. Is there a way to fix this? Can I somehow import my posts to the blockchain without having to do it manually? I have over 2000 posts! This is a cool integration between Steem and WP, and will probably make me stay with WP, instead of using another service. Also, can I use the WP comment system for anonymous commenters?

Sort:  

In your WP site, set the post to "Draft" then "update." Set it back to "Publish" and make sure you select publish to steempress.

You can also just select the posts you want to publish and select "publish to steem" in the bulk options :)

Even better :)