You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPress ready to curate Steem-powered WordPress blogs with 1 million Steem Power

in #steempress6 years ago

Hey @lewisjfclarke, if you post great content then @steempress-io will upvote your post for sure. So @cheetah won't bother you. They do not flag the content without clarifying or warning the users. Also, once you have a f2f with them and get your profile approved, they won't bother at all.

Also, whenever you post through Steempress, there is an option to include a the original WP blog's link. That will also confirm that it has been posted through your own blog using SteemPress.

One more thing you can do. Write a blog post on your WP blog like this:

https://hungrypb.com/2018/06/09/hello-world/

Haha! I hope you enjoy using it. And this will also solve your problem which you mentioned in your last post. :) Your content is great and you deserve to get better upvotes. Believe me, SteemPress is the key.

Sort:  

That's nice of you to say @hungryhustle. I must admit I have become slightly disillusioned over the last few months trying to direct more people to my blog and enjoying my posts. Maybe this is the tool I need to break the combination lock...