Sort:  

Thank you! That's my favorite season too. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I wonder on how's the fall around the Great Wall?

I have not been to the Great Wall in the fall. The maple leaves of the Great Wall now have the best color. The scenery of the Great Wall with the red, yellow, green trees should be very beautiful. Don't go to the Great Wall from October 1 to 7 because this is the long holiday for Chinese. There will be a lot of visitors. And the leaves would not turn into red and yellow yet.

oh so it's the best time then..how cold is december in China? A friend is going.

There is a big temperature difference from south to north of China. If your friend wants to go to the Great Wall from Beijing. Below is the screenshot of historical temperature of Beijing last year for your reference. Usually, there is a bit colder on the Great Wall than the Beijing city. If you need more information I will happy to tell you as I know.
te.jpg

Hi thank you! Let me ask her on which part ok?