Sort:  

After looking at your posts, I'm so hungry and I miss vietnam very much

Vietnam is so nice!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great. I hope to see you share some more beautiful Christmas scenes with us on your travels @joythewanderer

Merry Xmas to you too Mcsamm!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I just had lunch earlier and when i read about this, im getting hungry again 😭 i envy your lifestyle Joy! Haha

How are you Andy?
At least you have tasty food over there I imagine ^^

Posted using Partiko iOS

Been busy lately with real life. Havent had much time to blog since ive been spending my spare time reading up and learning about digital marketing (the topic we talked about in the temple, you still remember?) but ill be back blogging in the future for sure. Hehe just hit me up if you ever get to visit Cebu and ill introduce you to our version of the roasted pig, we call it the "lechon baboy" here and its very famous. Btw, have you tried filipino dishes before Joy? If you have, which ones?

Nice. Yep, I remember it. Good luck Andy!
I need to read more too actually.
Share some of your learning progress sometimes!

No, I don’t think I’ve tried filipino food yet, would love too, I hope to visit Cebu next time ^^

thanks Joy! yeah will be sharing my learning progress in the future.. hehe

Cuuuuuuuuuete! Resteemed

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks Yasu!

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is soooo not dim sum but I’m so down! And what’s the first pic? Pa....pa....ya?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Rice fries and scrambled egg

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @joythewanderer!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 9 with $ 30,61

Those dishes look delicious!

oohh, GOD, your post make me so Hungary.

it seems too good.

noodle 💙💙💙

Posted using Partiko Android