You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flambé Vegetarians & Vegans! : Why are they Hated On So Much?

in #steempress5 years ago

ARE YOU THAT OLD!!!!!! :D

Well, the thing is, I guess you had a bad deal of people ahead of you named vegan warriors, which is kind of annoying because eating and being vegan is perfectly fine.

Same thing as that every time that when I eat meat (which I do, just not that much) some hero comes and comes all preaching is just as annoying as the other way around. The whole bottom of it is...we should judge each other on each others eating!
(and drink more wine)

Sort:  

Yes I'm that old lol.... !!!! But I'm still cool... 😎 And agreed!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm still pissed of you said are you that old in capital letters... I might just turn my back on you... 😋😋😋

Posted using Partiko Android

You are still cool :P
Be happy that I had guessed you younger handsome madame :D