Sort:  

Lots to dig into here! Read the whole thing and enjoyed it.

Only point of disagreement is bacteria and immune system functionality. More on that later!

Sorry for the delay.

It took me forever to figure out how to get back onto Hive. Hive.io isn't where it's at, it's Hive.blog LOL

So I'm still on the fence about this, but I think I'm getting closer.

I just learned that the evils are probably giving us this CV, & gawd knows what else, through nano (I'm still researching), but if that's the case, then you CAN'T get a virus from someone else.

You get sick b/c you are being injected with a toxin which is manmade. Not everyone is getting sick from nanos b/c nanos are programmed to only harm who they want to harm.

It can be programmed to harm by gender, race, DNA, etc.

Here's another interview they did.

I had never heard of terrain biology until this.