Sort:  

We just cannot do this, as we don't have the power to. Only you can get your delegation back. Maybe a typo in the link you used.
Can you try this ?
https://steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=&delegatee=ivoted&vesting_shares=0%20SP

Thank you. This time your link works. Have a nice day, alright. :-)

Hi there @sebbbl. I did this yesterday. Do you know how long it'll take because it is still not showing in my transaction. Thought I'd follow-up with you. Thanks and have a wonderful day.

Hi. You do not appear in the delegators list of iVoted. You may get your SP back with a delay of 5 days.

Of course, cause I submitted the link you sent me...how fast to erase my name, but 5 days in getting it back, I guess I can wait...I won't be going anywhere...

Can't do faster, this is the way Steemit works. A delegation takes 5 days to go back to his owner, no matter the delegatee, it is not specific to us. If we decided, you should get it back immediately...

Thanks sebbbl. Sorry, if I sounded like complaining to you...not my intent.
Anyway, thanks again. Have a nice day.