My Stories – Ep1 – Part2

in #steempress5 years ago

Anything but nothing

I believe that there is nothing to receive if you don't have something giving. But there will be the situation that there is anything although you have given something. This is so sad for me. Then I realize that I am living in virtual world. All I see is just I am thinking. That is right. I can't do anything until now, because I am doing nothing.


Time I can't manage

The problem I am facing now is that I can't manage my timing. I have many things I would like to, but I don't know when I will finish them. I am trying to do it, but my habit is blocking my progress. I always see that I have plenty of time but it isn't enough when I have used it. I delay my current time, then I apologize to give the extra time. This is the worst for me.


Written by Ko Saw



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://360share.net/uncategorized/my-stories-ep1-part2/
Sort:  

Same to you bro. 😄😄

Posted using Partiko Android