Seablue Journal: Watching 'The Expanse' Season 3

in #steempress6 years ago

No time for posting. I love this series. I haven't seen a good science fiction production for a very long time. This one has all the good qualities. The grand scale, the emphasis on technology, the exploration of the strange and mysterious possibilities in the exploration of space.

Anybody else a fan of 'The Expanse'?


The Expanse


Posted from my blog with SteemPress

Sort:  

Yep, big fan. Especially how they don’t use magic gravity technology.

Oh yes! That was something that really appealed to me too. After watching it, I'm a little sad I didn't read the books first. I'm going to know most of the twists in the plot now, should I decide to read it.

I love the expanse!
This is @RiskDebonair. I got arrested under UK terror laws recently and have had everything seized for now, so new account.