You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Offline

in #steempress4 years ago (edited)

Hi @joythewanderer
I enjoyed your Blog post on this casual meetup and I envy you that you had the opportunity to translate for them and potentially learn valuable things from these miners, or at minimum eat some delicious looking sashimi :)

In Hawaiian we love sashimi and we like to think our local sashimi is very good.

You look very happy and I am warmed by your apparent joy.

Thank you for sharing and may your path always be bathed in warm sunlight, may the rain always bring you rainbows and your wisdom take you safely home. 🙏😊

Sort:  

Thanks!

I’d love to visit Hawaii!

If you visit come in the fall, the weather is best then and the crowds are smaller in between the busy summer season and busy winter season. We can have a casual meet up and eat some sashimi 😊

Sure I'll let you know when I visit there!

Top class warm poetic comment, the Hawaian feel good factor is all present and allmighty, much love

Posted using Partiko Android