Sort:  

CBD oil and stuff seems to benefit a lot of people, Don't think it's legal in the uk yet still, not sure. Don't think it's anything I would try though, I'm on my anxiety meds and anti depressants and those are working fine-ish, don't wanna break the good streak while I have it.

If your meds are working to your liking it's ok to still use them. I have heard of stories that people been taking meds that doctors prescribed and not happy. When they started taking CBD it was working better then their meds and stopped taking the meds saving them money

Nice vid pal. I love how you have a massive group playing in an extremely easy zone whose name eludes me because it has been so long since I have played GW2. I want to say that this area is popular with all people because of the rather easy meta event that happens there on a regular rotation but you don't normally see a group as big as yours just doing what appears to be wandering around.

What are you guys hanging out there for? It is pretty cool that your guild has such great participation.

That just happens to be the area we were at the time of that clip. We started at Black Citidel and walked all the way to Rata Sum. We actually walked back to black citidel that night and was the longest 6 hours of my life! Well worth it since we raise $325 that night.

how did you raise that much money? I am really out of touch as far as that game was concerned. I noticed some dragons that I hadn't seen as well. I think a lot has been released since I last played something like 18 months ago.

We've advertised within our network since as early as August. Most streamers on my team are on twitch and that is where the majority of the viewership is. I refuse to stream on twitch since it's fucked over many friends and the trolls are worse over there.

As for dragons...well there are many!

Zhaitan is the main dragon in the core story

Mordremoth is the dragon you fight in part of the heart of thorns expansion

Kralkatorrik is the dragon you fight in Path of Fire

Jormag is the current dragon we are fighting in the shiverpeaks
Glint is an elder dragon that we once fought but helped us defeat Kralkatorrik

Aurene was once a baby dragon we raised and is now a guardian elder dragon. She helped by eating King Joko, Defeating the God of War Balthazar and fought along side in the fight against kralkatorrik where we thought she was defeated but awoken as an elder dragon and defeated kralkatorrik. She is currently fighting with us against Jormag

I was aware of all those dragons but if you did that from memory i am impressed. I'm talking about a smaller one that is part of some sort of animated attack that you were just doing on the smaller mobs, one of your team executed it a couple of times.

I think about getting back into GW2 from time to time.

oh LOL! I wasn't sure what you were refering to. Mounts were introduced in Path of Fire. The core mounts are the Raptor, Springer, Skimmer, Jackel, and the Griffon. The Roller Beetle was introduced in Episode 3 of Season 4 of the living world series. The mount you saw me on is called the Skyscale. It was introduced in Episode 6 of Season 4. Each mount has their unique abilities. I prefer the Skyscale since i can fly at certain heights and hover if I want to. When it comes to speed people tend to use the roller beetle.