You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPress 2.0 - Introducing two-way WordPress integration with Steem

in #steempress5 years ago

I've been using Steempress for awhile, I've "complained" a few times, mainly because when I post a blog on wordpress, by the time it hits Steemit and busy, it is usually rearranged, Pictures out of skew, words moved. I was hoping if any improvements or features would be added, that this problem would be fixed... I just posted a blog which has been completely "screwed up" Anyway keep building, I will still use the platform, although I'm seriously thinking of just posting on my wordpress site, and copy and pasting my posts here the way i actually would like them to be seen.

Sort:  

Thank you for your feedback! Mind sharing with me a link to your blog so I can see what type of content SteemPress has a hard time converting?

the link is on the bottom of every post...duh.................