【新手学堂#20】(10月29日 - 11月4日)作业周报 @ss25648

in #steempress6 years ago

HI新手村的友善人們大家好我是彥子,千呼萬喚加入第三周才終於要開始交作業拉!

前陣子實在太忙碌了沒有時間寫文章。

因為我的習慣是靜下來好好寫一篇文章,無奈個性太過急躁,一直靜不下心,能夠好好寫文章的人讓我覺得你們都是大牛,是時候誇獎以及崇拜一下!

交作業開始!


結果以為發不了這麼多文章的我。意外地達成率還可以?

Sort:  

恭喜恭喜

Posted using Partiko Android

汇总帖子也是有质量的帖子。恭喜你完成作业~
@team-cn 收作业
@teamcn-shop 送零食

Posted using Partiko iOS

恭喜你完成作业~

@ericet给您叫了一份外卖!

@mfxqaq 小孟 迎着闪电 推着推车给您送来
Trick or Vote! 不给我点赞就捣蛋!
吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

Congratulations @ss25648! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!