Steem school || steem won't go up, if you keep quiet, spread the important issues about the steemit platform

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

When the @steempress plugin was created, I decided to try writing posts from wordpress using the steempress plugin and the results were amazing. Of course the @steempress project can help me reactivate the wordpress that I ignored, when I discovered that the steemit platform can give me extraordinary income. wordpress, which I made a few years ago, I left and actively writes content on the steemit platform.

Today, I can tell the world about steemit through wordpress that I manage and the content I write will never sink again. Promotional ideas about @promo-steem activities initiated by @starkerz and @anarcotech can be easily found by readers of my content other than users of the steemit platform. maybe, if I write using the features already in steemit, all the content I write will sink without anyone reading the content I wrote.


The price of Steem now reaches 90 cents, will we stop writing, I as a writer will never stop writing. like a post written by @steem-ambassador, I think you should read it, there are many important messages and problems that we are facing discussed in the post below.

Steem Price Falls Further... Do We Need A Culture Shift? @Promo-Mentors: Conceptualizing An Education Platform


Source image

I use wordpress to write content in steemit, I never worry anymore about my reader. if my post sinks in steemit, the writing I wrote via the steempress plugin can easily be read by users who don't use the steemit platform. finally my wordpress was successful, getting hundreds of visitors every day who always faithfully waited for the posts I wrote.

almost all the content I write about the steemit platform, maybe this is one way that can increase the price of steem in the market by spreading important issues about steemit. I think everyone forgot, how important it is to spread the issue about the steemit platform. Price movements of all currencies depend on important issues that can affect the value of the currency. maybe my opinion can be said to be wrong, because I'm not a currency observer. I am a nurse trying to learn about this problem. if you have a different opinion than what I think, please comment.

 

Good luck


 

Thank you for reading my post, hope you like it and be useful to you. Do not forget also, if you like my post and want to give your love power on this post, i am very thankful. I am waiting for your feedback for my post.



 

 

source image
 

HOW DO I GET A RECOGNITION AND REWARD FROM THE ACCOUNT OF @STEEM-AMBASSADOR


All the links below are written by @gold84, I hope you read them, @steem-ambassador will reward thousands of users who are promoting Steem and Steemit with different types of activities as we see in this series of 12 posts.

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@gold84/series-is-now-complete-12-types-of-promoting-activities-that-can-be-potentially-rewarded-by-the-steem-ambassador-guild
All ambassadors have their respective assessments and they will be responsible for all their decisions on the post they approve.

If you want to delegate a little steem power to your @steem-ambassador account. we are glad you have helped the Steem ecosystem

Do not forget to comment and follow me, if you like then press 100% upvote ????



If you do not have a promo-steem logo, you can take my logo



You are free to use it, if you do not want to write my name while doing a#promo-steem , I will not sue

Join us and learn together about steemit
WhatsApp Group
Facebook



By : @starlost


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.infocoinbtc.win/steem-school-steem-wont-go-up-if-you-keep-quiet-spread-the-important-issues-about-the-steemit-platform/

Sort:  

Postingan yang bermanfaat dan mencerahkan. Asa beberapa pesan yang dapat saya petik.

Terimakasih @statlost telah berbagi postingan ini.

Salam KSI
Irman Syah | @mpugondrong

kita terus mencoba bekarya dengan semaksimal mungkin. harga akan meroket dengan sendiri. 👏