spirit

in #steempress5 years ago

I broke my oath again, damn it, I broke it again …

We couldn't write, we imported it, but

Actually, I wonder what kind of mood you are right now.

Tell me what you're going through when you read these mind lines. You think it's hard to guess. I can easily guess the truth, I don't really know you.

I just didn't miss talking to you. What is not in your absence: You don't know how painful it is.

Believe me, I don't know what your real reaction is.

Look, I can't be unresponsive like you.

When I say yes, you're always sitting by the road when you're on the road.

I wish we had time. No, benefit said again. Because I know its stubbornness; When the goat stops and tries to pull himself deeply, he is bottomless.

You and your ass. When I came to a state of spirituality without loving all emotions except for a single feeling: '' You ignore me. ''

In the last two years and in different ways

And what have you done since I started questioning myself?

Last two years: How much has the shell changed? More importantly, I broke my turtle shell and found my freedom. I sailed into a completely new world.