You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steempress 2.4: Design update, coming features and wish for feedback

in #steempress5 years ago

I don't have the comment section active on my WordPress blog, mainly because only my WP friends & non-Steem friends read it. However, I took at peek at the demo, and I really like the hybrid design - I think it works and flows well.

I'm wicked excited at the idea of non-Steem people being able to eventually engage though! Once that feature is implemented, I will definitely add the SteemPress comment section to my WP blog. I think this is an excellent way to drop breadcrumbs to interested people, to eventually lead them here!

Thanks for all your hard work, and for reviving my interest in my WP blog (which was getting a bit neglected once I found Steem...LOL!).