You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Onboarding the masses - SteemPress updated roadmap and growth strategy

in #steempress • 5 years ago

I completely agree that we all win, but I'm gonna say "when" Steem grows, not "if." 😊

I think a new channel in the existing SteemPress Discord server specifically for referrers would be an excellent idea. It could be a closed channel accessible only by people you've promoted to the role of Referrer, so everyone there would be on the same page.

Also, you replied to @amico and said -

Would love to hear suggestions from the userbase of who they believe could be amazing Steem ambassadors and referrers.

I think, when you're ready to do so, this would be a great subject for a Steem post, so everyone in the community can recommend people. I'm sure you'd get a good number of names to start off with. In fact, I already have a few names in mind... 😎