Find me on #Hive

in #steempress4 years ago (edited)

hive-blog.png

What is Hive?

Hive is the worlds first decentralized social media network.

It's an open-source blockchain, with a diverse community of stakeholders where individuals can experience true ownership in a decentralised blockchain & cryptocurrency.

HIVE tokens can then be traded online with zero transaction costs and a three second transaction time.

Hive is more than just a crypto-blogging platform though, it's a tight-knit community of people who appreciate and reward creativity, originality and above all, freedom from censorship and tyranny.

The community is in charge and cannot be bought.
- Taha Zafar (cryptoticker.io)

Get in touch

Hey, thanks for reading! I'd love to hear your thoughts. It really makes a difference to know that someone is out there ;-)

Join me on Hive


Posted from my blog with SteemPress: https://trevorpetrie.com/2020/04/30/find-me-on-hive/