Platform 5, Hua Lamphong

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

DSC_02252.jpg

CameraLensApertureISOShutter S.Focal L.
Nikon D750Nikkor 85mm 1.8F1.810001/50 sec85mm

 
Please make sure to watch the photo in Full Screen

assa.png

Good day guys!

 
Today I share another capture from the Hua Lamphong Railway Station in Bangkok. It was about 2 weeks ago when I took this picture (Oct.2019)
 
This pretty rare shot in my eyes was a pretty lucky situtation of being at the right time in the right place.
 
I was actually already done with my shooting for the day and also felt quite exhausted of walking around the platforms for many hours - So I had a little break sitting down behind some trains and I basically just looked around and spotted 2 monks first walking along the platform and somehow a lot more were coming and I had the opportunity to take some photos of them.
 
Hope you guys have a great day ahead!
 
Cheers :))

 
Best,
Chris
 

CountryLocationYear
ThailandBangkokOct. 2019

 
Final line Ed.2.png

set.png

Final line Ed.2.png

Mein Beitrag 2.png

Final line Ed.2.png

wthrz.png


yt33.png


@Steempress

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Upvoted 👌 (Mana: 0/4)

Thank you very much :))

👍🏽👍🏽

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 5 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!BEER
3



Hey @worldcapture, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thanks! :))

Nice catch! All the yellow robes are going on the train!

Cheers! Yeah they fit really well :))

Street view

Posted using Partiko Android