Wadi Bani Khalid, Oman

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

DSC_5127.jpg

Nikon D750 | Tamron 24-70mm G2 2.8 | ISO -50| F 13| 24mm | 15"sec

Please make sure to watch the photo in Full Screen


Good day guys!


Today I share a image with you which I took on the beginning of this year. The location is in Oman in a place called Wadi Bani Khalid - Some mountain region in the east side of the country.

It was one of the very few times where I used an ND filter - I really want to use it more often but somehow never finds spots where I could use it :D



Don't forget to join my Peoplephotography Week #35 and win some great prizes.


Make sure to check out my new market place where I sell Limited Editions of my work:

Worldcapture Shop


 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://world-capture.com/2019/08/20/wadi-bani-khalid-oman/

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Just beautiful

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! :))

Wow. Looking wonderful. Oman is really beautiful country. I enjoy this photo. Thanks for share.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you :)) - Indeed, such an amazing country :))