We are online! - (MakersPlace Shop)

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

asdfasdfadf.png
 

Good day Guys!

 
Today I have to announce some personal new which make me super stoked - I'm now online at MakersPlace and be able to sell my work via Paypal / Ethereum.
 
After 13 months of accumulating, selecting and editing a bunch of photos I'm really happy to have them for sell as Limited Editions now.
 
I'm currently adding more and more pictures to complete my shop more. Make sure to have a look:
 
https://makersplace.com/store/worldcapture/
 

Wishing you all a great Saturday!

 

Best,
Chris



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://world-capture.com/2019/07/13/we-are-online-makersplace-shop/

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Great portfolio. Hope you sell some :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot! I hope so too! :D

Hi @worldcapture!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.580 which ranks you at #6343 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 757 places in the last three days (old rank 5586).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 160 contributions, your post is ranked at #120.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congrats! Very good news!
Lots of success coming your way!

Thanks buddy! I hope it works out! Cheers :))