You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My ArtVenture: Soft Pastel “G-Kar” ( Andreas Katsulas )

in #steempress5 years ago

I love seeing this publication! It's a very interesting topic and my favorites, even that's what my contest is about (sorry for the spam). I do not know the series, it was small when they were happening, I have never seen it (I see I missed many good things ...) but I really like the brief description and those words. certainly united we are more! The portrait is great I like the colors and the red eyes so striking, his skin is strange but for one of that kind it is perfect.

Recently I was watching a series and decided to make my own extraterrestrial, but it cost me a lot. they are not human and it is not censillamente a face, eyes and others. They carry more details like the one you did to make it look interesting. They were many hours there! and I do not know if I'm happy with the result, pro to be the first one, it's fine XD